March 10, 2020 - Welcome Reception
March 11-12, 2020 - Conference and Showcase

Brisbane, Australia
#MROAA

Contact

Registration Enquiries

Phone: +44 (0) 207 017 7714
Email: events@aviationweek.co.uk

Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

Clive Richardson, Director, Exhibit Sales
(Australasia)
Phone: +44 (0) 7501 185257
Email: clive@accessgroup.aero

Alison Weller, Director, Exhibit Sales
(Australasia)
Phone: +44 7501 185255
E: alison@accessgroup.aero

Margaret Chong, Manager, Exhibit Sales
(Singapore)
Phone: +65 9736 1722
Email: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Beth Eddy & Mimi Smith (Americas)
Phone +1-561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com
Email: mimismith@aviationexhibits.com

Mike Elmes & Darren Fearn  (EMEA/Russia & CIS)
Phone: +44 (0) 1206 321639
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk
Email: darren.fearn@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Speaker Enquiries

Hannah Bonnett
Senior Conference Producer
Phone: +44 (0) 207 017 7097
Email: hannah.bonnett@aviationweek.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries

Mark Thomas
Marketing Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 207 017 7714
Email: mark.thomas@aviationweek.co.uk

General & Logistical Information

Arabella Martin-Nunn
Operations Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 207 017 7119
Email: arabella.martin-nunn@aviationweek.co.uk